Dúnadh Scoile don Scoilbhliain 2017/2018

Dúnadh Scoile don Scoilbhliain 2017/2018

(School Closures for the 2017/2018 School Year)

  • School opens          – Wed 30th August 2017.
  • Briseadh na Samhna – School closes Fri 27th2017

School re-opens Mon 6th Nov 2017

  • Lá Saoire Eaglasta – School closed on Fri 8th Dec 2017.
  • Saoire na Nollag – School closes Fri 22nd Dec 2017

   – School re-opens Mon 8th Jan. 2018

  • Mid-term Break -Thurs 15th  &  Fri 16th Feb 2018
  •  Lá ‘le Pádraig – Monday 19th March 2018
  • Saoire na Cásca – School closes Fri 23rd March 2018
  •  School re-opens Monday 9th April 2018
  • Saoire Poiblí Closed on Mon7th/Tues 8th  May 201
  • Saoire Poiblí Closed on Mon 4th /Tues 5th June 2018
  • Saoire an tSamhraidh -School closes Wed 27th June 2018

 

N.B. (Please keep this “School Closures” list safely, as a reference throughout the year.      Also available on our school blog at www.castlelyonsns.com).